VDB LoiEvents
20
Mar
2020
Pan Pacific Hotel, Yangon
3
Apr
2020
Myanmar Labor Law and the Coronavirus Pandemic Webinar 3 April 2020 Yangon: 1.30pm | Bangkok: 2.00pm | Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia: 3.00pm | Seoul, Tokyo: 4.00pm Duration: 45 minutes Although there are fewer than 10 confirmed cases of the coronavirus (“COVID-19”) in Myanmar as yet, companies in Myanmar have already…
Live Webinar Event
Website Security Test