InternationalOffices
  • Cambodia

    cambo002

    (new office address starting 2 January 2018)
    No. 33, Street 294 (corner of Street 29)
    Sangkat Tonle Bassac
    Khan Chamkarmorn
    Phnom Penh 12301
    T: +855 23 964 430~434
    F: +855 23 964 154

    Contact:
    Potim Yun (potim.yun@vdb-loi.com)
    Laysym Sim (laysym.sim@vdb-loi.com)
    Alex Larkin (alex.larkin@vdb-loi.com)


    More ...
  • Laos

    laos002

    Level 4 Kolao Tower II
    23 Singha Road, Nongbone Village
    Saysettha District
    Vientiane, Laos

    T: +856 21 454 679
    F: +856 21 454 674

    Contact:
    Daodeuane Duangdara (daodeuane.duangdara@vdb-loi.com)
    Sornpheth Douangdy (sornpheth.douangdy@vdb-loi.com)


    More ...
  • Vietnam

    bitexco002

    Floor 20, Unit 4
    Bitexco Financial Tower
    2 Hai Trieu, Dist. 1, HCMC
    Tel: +84 8 3914 7272
    Fax: +84 8 3915 4248

    Contact:
    Pham Ngoc Thuan (thuan.pham@vdb-loi.com)


    More ...
  • Indonesia

    jaka002

    For legal  and general queries:
    The Cityloft Sudirman, Suite 1119
    Jalan K. H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 121
    Jakarta, 10220
    Tel: +62 21 2555 6611

    Contact:
    D Larasati(d.larasati@vdb-loi.com)
    Fernando Manullang (fernando.manullange@vdb-loi.com)
     PBK-Front-
    For tax queries:
    Plaza Bisnis Kemang Suite 211
    Jl. Kemang Raya No. 2
    Jakarta 12730
    T: +62 21 718 3415

    Contact:
    Graham Garven(graham.garven@vdb-loi.com)
    Tommy Oetomo(tommy.oetomo@vdb-loi.com)


    More ...
  • Myanmar

    yang002

    Level 10, Unit 01-05, Junction City Office Tower, Corner of Bogyoke Aung San Road and 27th Street,Pabedan Township, Yangon.

    Tel: +951 9253752~6
    Fax: +951 9253758

    Contact:
    Edwin Vanderbruggen (edwin@vdb-loi.com)
    Jean Loi (jean@vdb-loi.com)

    napi002

    ParkRoyal Hotel Nay Pi Taw, Jade Villa No. 13/14, Hotel Zone, Dekhina Thiri Township, Nay Pyi Taw
    T/F: +95 678 106 089

    Contact:
    Edwin Vanderbruggen (edwin@vdb-loi.com)


    More ...
Website Security Test